Nu kör vi!

Sista mailet innan hon sätter igång med beställningen gjorde mig mer än lovligt nyfiken och spänd på hur den kommer att bli! Kan inte bli mer "mig" än så här:

"Hey Tommy!
I had the right hunch about your background, I think its because of your
last name. I guessed that your parents might be from Karjala, because I was
brought up in Imatra, and my mother was born in Viipuri too.
I decided that just because of that, I´ll make you a strap that has
influences taken from the Karelian designs, instead of Lappish and it will
be my pleasure! Ill see how I can fit a boat and your initials in to the
whole picture. Ill start on Monday and I think it will be ready by the end
of next week. Ill let you know when its finished and then you can pay
through Pay Pal or regular bank transfer, witch ever is easiest for you.
Then Ill send you the package and you can see if you are satisfied and
that?s it!
Ill be in touch, have a good week end. Katariina Larisuo"

-Hur få tiden att gå fortare!? Ska träffa mina gamla postiskollegor idag och ta ett par kalla i solen och imorgon ska jag och bandet spela in grunderna på sista låtarna till skivan. Utan leadgitarrist än så länge...

Kommentarer
Postat av: JCG

Triple damn, vad coolt! Måste ha ett jag med. Den tatueringsidé jag har kanske ska bli guitar strap istället? :-D

2007-04-27 @ 13:05:55
URL: http://www.nogg.se/jcg
Postat av: Tommy

Why not? Bra idé. Det här känns verkligen som en speciell grej, dude! :-)

2007-04-27 @ 20:12:56
URL: http://watchkeeper.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0